Announcements, Special Music, and Sermons
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Sunday Service March 29,2020

1 Peter 5:8–9

View Now

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Sunday Service March 29,2020

1 Peter 5:8–9 Revelation 22:16 1 John 1:5 Isaiah 14:12

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Sunday Service March 22, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Sunday Service March 8, 2020

Matthew 21:28–32

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Sunday Service 3/1/20

Matthew 13:44–50

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Sunday Service February 23, 2020

Romans 8:35–39 1 Corinthians 13:1–8

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Sunday Service February 16, 2020

Matthew 15:10–20

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Sunday Service Sunday, February 9, 2020

Romans 13:11 Matthew 24:4–14 Matthew 24:32–34

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Sunday Service 2/2/20

Romans 8:38–39 Matthew 11:28–30 1 John 1:9 Psalm 46:10 Psalm 91

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Sunday Service January 26, 2020

John 1:12 Matthew 6:15 Hebrews 10:14

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Sunday Service 1/19/20

2 Samuel 6:20–22 2 Samuel 6:12–16

View all

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Sunday Service March 29,2020

1 Peter 5:8–9 Revelation 22:16 1 John 1:5 Isaiah 14:12

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Sunday Service March 22, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Sunday Service March 8, 2020

Matthew 21:28–32

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Sunday Service 3/1/20

Matthew 13:44–50

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Sunday Service February 23, 2020

Romans 8:35–39 1 Corinthians 13:1–8

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Sunday Service February 16, 2020

Matthew 15:10–20

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Sunday Service Sunday, February 9, 2020

Romans 13:11 Matthew 24:4–14 Matthew 24:32–34

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Sunday Service 2/2/20

Romans 8:38–39 Matthew 11:28–30 1 John 1:9 Psalm 46:10 Psalm 91

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Sunday Service January 26, 2020

John 1:12 Matthew 6:15 Hebrews 10:14

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Sunday Service 1/19/20

2 Samuel 6:20–22 2 Samuel 6:12–16

View all